I thought a thought

I am literally bursting with thoughts.

All are thoughts of you.

These thoughts occupy the space in my universe, yet all are kept within the confines of my heart.

These thoughts sing me to sleep and create my dreamland.

These dreams give me a feel of what is to come, and when I wake up, it is the same thoughts that make me want to spend another day, making the hours fly by until I run into you again and turn these thoughts into beautiful memories.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

